Special Events
   

MEDIA CENTER 1 BUILDING
ACHRAFIEH, BEIRUT - LEBANON
P.O.BOX: 16-6394
TEL: + 961 1 577 577
FAX: + 961 1 561 966

EMAIL: avm@avm.com.lb
WEB: www.avm.com.lb

   
     
   
Gilbert Zovighian
gilbert.zovighian@avm.com.lb

Ralph Bacha
ralph.bacha@avm.com.lb

Liliane Cortbawi
liliane.cortbawi@avm.com.lb

Carol Bitar
carol.bitar@avm.com.lb

Patricia Zougheib
patricia.zougheib@avm.com.lb

Monique Mitri
monique.mitri@avm.com.lb

Jacqueline Srour
jacqueline.srour@avm.com.lb

Statistics
statistics@avm.com.lb




Ghassan Kassis
ghassan.kassis@avm.com.lb

Roula Frenn
roula.frenn@avm.com.lb

Rania Kreiker
rania.kreiker@avm.com.lb

Stephanie Kanaan
stephanie.kanaan@avm.com.lb

Melhem Dagher
melhem.dagher@avm.com.lb

Accounting / Christine Garbouchian
accounting@avm.com.lb

Booking / Kamal Abyad
booking@avm.com.lb

AVM / Elize Karam H.
avm@avm.com.lb

 
         
         
AVM Home Page